Indonesia Expat
Featured News

DKI Jakarta Exits the COVID-19 Red Zone

red zone
DKI Jakarta Exits the COVID-19 Red Zone

DKI Jakarta has managed to exit the COVID-19 red zone, based on data indicating the COVID-19 risk zoning map dated 21st February.

The COVID-19 Handling Task Force reported via that the data on 21st February was showing that 16 districts and cities remain at red zone status, meaning they are at high risk for virus transmission.

The recent data shows a significant decrease from the previous period on 14th February which recorded 44 districts and cities with the red zone status.

The following is a list of 16 districts and cities that are classed as red zones as of 21st February:

  1. Palopo, South Sulawesi
  2. Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara
  3. Mataram, West Nusa Tenggara
  4. Gunung Mas, Central Kalimantan
  5. Palangkaraya, Central Kalimantan
  6. Kota Baru, South Kalimantan
  7. Banyumas, Central Java
  8. Purbalingga, Central Java
  9. Klaten, Central Java
  10. Bekasi City, West Java
  11. Kulon Progo, Yogyakarta
  12. Bantul, Yogyakarta
  13. Denpasar City, Bali
  14. Badung, Bali
  15. Gianyar, Bali
  16. Bangli, Bali

Also Read Proposal: Bali To Receive AstraZeneca Vaccine, Travel Corridor to Island

Related posts

Karimunjawa National Park Reopens

Indonesia Expat

62 Foreigners Face Deportation for Multiple Immigration Violations

Nadya Joy Ador

Six Dead in Depok Prison Riot

Indonesia Expat